Menu
Home Page

INSET Days

INSET Days 2020/21

 

School will be closed for staff professional development on the following days:

 

  • Friday, 23rd October 2020
  • Monday, 2nd November 2020
  • Monday, 4th January 2021
  • Friday, 30th April 2021
  • Friday, 14th May 2021
  • Friday, 25th June 2021

 

 

INSET days 2021/22

 

INSET days for 2021/22 are

  • Thursday, 2nd September 2021
  • Friday, 3rd September 2021
  • Wednesday, 22nd September 2021
  • Tuesday, 4th January 2022
  • Friday, 25th March 2022
  • Friday, 24th June 2022

 

 

Bank holidays in 2021/22 are

  • Friday, 29th April 2022 (in lieu of Jubilee bank holiday that falls in Summer half term break)
  • Monday, 2nd May 2022
Top